Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind RSS Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At RSS Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like family and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what is valued most in business and in life.

Allen_David

David Allen

Principal
dallen@rssins.com
423-954-9100

David Clark

David Clark

Client Executive
dclark@rssins.com
423-639-0288

Dan Fulghum

Dan Fulghum

Client Executive
fulghumdan@rssins.com
423-954-9100

Keith Guest

Keith Guest

Client Executive
kguest@rssins.com
423-954-9100

Jeff-Lett

Jeff Lett

Client Executive
jeff@rssins.com
423-954-9100

Trey Powell

Trey Powell

Principal
trey@rssins.com
423-954-9100

Charlie Rowland

Charlie Rowland

Client Executive
rowlandcha@rssins.com
423-954-9100

Tom Rowland

Tom Rowland

Client Executive
rowlandcha@rssins.com
423-954-9100

Gary Sanders

Gary Sanders

Client Executive
gsanders@rssins.com
423-954-9100

Kyle Stephens

Kyle Stephens

Client Executive
kstephens@rssins.com
423-954-9100

Charlie Terrell

Charlie Terrell

Client Executive
terrellcha@rssins.com
423-954-9100

Scotty Webb

Scotty Webb

Client Executive
swebb@rssins.com
423-954-9100

RSS Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.